The stretch to cover the neck .

So it begins , the instinct of knowing what is next . To cover and discover is the stretch from there to now .  How to calculate the content and context of energy that is so direct and correct with the image and being  that will reflect . The task is how and when I will Perfect what is next . Therefore the cause and effect will project the guidelines that runs into the stretch . With me being my only threat . To dare and to temp a bet . If and when I’m wrong I could be in debt . Not with or by cards , cash , or checks . Just me being dead at the neck .

Leave a Reply

