I race with words .

I race with words and not with a urge to free my nerves . I want to feel and earn what I deserve . In return I want to pass on what I have learned . So I pass on my feelings and meanings in forms of poems . To make up for a lack of charm when greeting I leave a scent between my arms . To reference me as a gent that means no harm . A different common sense to warm up to . I represent a modern strength of elegance through simple decorum . In a form of fragrance and a bitter sweet poem . With a touch of arrogance to reinforce the charm . I race with words to embrace my norm . A inner beauty lace with valvet yarn . Show case only by the scent I have on .

Leave a Reply

