Poet by day .

Lone gone the days of beauty and youth . Here comes the ways of duty and truth . I gaze up as if I’m staring through a glass roof . Somewhere up there past the mass lay the proof of things that matter  that was let loose . Issues that gathered and tightened like a nuce  . Something so heartfelt that I wish it could be reduced . Envy can produce energy to seduce the enemy . It’s a organic remedy to fight off vulnerabilities and to take on capabilities . I’ve made my insecurities into a social philosophy  . My intellectual property is valued over hypocrisy . My rhymes in sentences occupy my mind with continuous answers and questions . To refine what is so precious to me , to you from another angle and a unseen view .

 

 

One thought on “Poet by day .

Leave a Reply

