Open letter ..

Writing , fighting , escaping into visual sightings , of a promised that’s particular and usual .  Fixing things I missed , breaking down my lists , and hoping for another wish . To assist what exist a open letter to fill in like a mist . To block out all things that I can’t resist . A open letter to all my risks . To balance all those things above my wrist as I twist my fate to what’s great about me . Looking back on why I doubted me . Looking at facts I’m conquering . Living as fast as I’m learning . Revisiting a past worth one last journey . A open letter to the better stories and struggles I’ve seen beyond my dreams . Letting the temptations bring me closer to everything . Opening this letter to the expectations I can bring . Written before and after corrections that I have redeemed . Comes this expression of vivid themes .

Leave a Reply

