Stay Calm .

Things will come and people will go off the things they don’t know . If I have too much to show how would I ever grow . I’m on my way into this day with a few mental notes I have to say to myself . Keep my health , know my wealth , write some poems , and learn from the storms I had left without harm or experiencing death . Take a breath and stay calm for my strength has been written in my palms . To prevent any and every alarm . I must stay calm trust that I have drawn the best path to success with the least amount of stress to overcome . May my confidence work like a charm to steady my strength of being calm .

Leave a Reply

