Poet by day .

Just a list of words that I must twist with verbs and wish they could fly like birds . Or better even to calm my nerves . To better understand the peace that I deserve . To release the piece I often hold in reserve and to increase the value of what I already observed . Charging those words with useful energy to merge it into chemistry with a potency to continue my tendency of sweeping and keeping up with various forms of poetry . A deep space for discovery but most importantly it’s a place for recovery . From a socially starved and society carved identity , to my destiny and ¬†opportunities .

Leave a Reply

