Oil crafter by night .

To the next page of this chapter with a pool of thoughts and subtle laughter . I prove my heart with tricks and trades I can master . I often fool myself with a scent I thought I captured . I am more than what is seen through my stature . A machine that performs slow than faster . A oilsmith known as a crafter . And the fragrances that I blend are extensions of my character bending around visual barriers . And sending a sound scent through the area . Leaving a fume to assume the strength of  the carrier . I am something unique you seek when wanting something heavier . A poet that reeks of herbs and free speech on the regular .

Leave a Reply

